Wrap Up: Bout of Books 10.0

Bout of Books

Hello y’all! I hope you’re doing well and that your read is going swiftly. I surprised myself during this run of Bout of Books. Never in my life would I’ve dreamed to achieve what I did this time, despite (or perhaps prompted by) the pressure of finals and school. Yet, it happened! And I’m so proud to share these numbers with you!

 In total, during the week, I read 965 pages, and here’s a breakdown of it.

 230 pages of Sunset Oasis by Bahaa Taher

 75 pages of What I Was by Meg Rosoff (I finished it!)

 170 pages of A Night on the Orient Express by Veronica Henry

 485 of Divergent by Veronica Ross

Sadly, I didn’t get the chance to participate in challenges or visit blogs, but I communicated with people on Twitter and encouraged them as much as I can and had lots of fun. And today, I went out and rewarded myself by buying a new book!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Let me know how you’ve done if you were participating! How did you reward yourself? You should totally celebrate by buying a new book –or a plethora of new books.

You can find me on:

One thought on “Wrap Up: Bout of Books 10.0

Leave a Reply

