Wicked Valentine’s Read-a-Thon Vol. 2

Wicked Valentine's Read-a-Thon

Because Bout of Books was smack dab in the middle of my exams, I didn’t get the chance to do much with it. So I was really, really glad I came upon this one! And I’m thrilled that it goes on for a long while; I need to get lots of reading done –I blame NetGalley.

Here’s what this is all about!

The  Wicked Valentine’s Read-A-Thon is a time when we all get together to dedicate the days of February 7-17 to as much reading as possible. You read as much as you can in order to get yourself a little further through that huge to-read pile! We know real life gets in the way and even if you can’t participate more than one day, you’re welcome to join in on the fun!

My goals are as follows: 

  1. Read at least 3 books (at least one of which is a short story collection)
  2. Read at least 6 short stories for Deal Me In
  3. Review all that I read
  4. Read instead of watching something during 2 meals
  5. Do not use this as an excuse to procrastinate exercise

That’s all for now; I’ll try to update every couple of days. Do tag along if you have the time! Wish me the best of luck!

You can find me on:

Leave a Reply

