Bookish Things: The Monster Review-A-Thon

823693821

MY GOALS

  • Review the Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy
  • Review Lola and the Boy Next Door
  • Review that comic book I read
  • Finish the Etymologicon and review it
  • Review parts 1, 2, and 3 of GwtW

Review-a-thon

 

I should probably be all worn out from Bout of Books. But surprisingly enough, I’m not! I’m quite pumped up to keep on going with Gone with the Wind which I’ve started and am midway through, to finish the Etymologicon which I only have about 50 pages left of, and to review the few books I’ve read over the year but hadn’t gotten the chance to review. So we’ll do that. Maybe I’ll even get to squeeze in another book and review it. Who knows? Let’s see what another book-a-thon will do to me.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Bookish Things: The Monster Review-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

